Steering Group

The ICN is guided by a steering group composed of representatives of ICN member agencies.

The Steering Group consists of fifteen elected members and three ex officio members. The ex officio members represent ICN members designated to host an annual conference. Elected Steering Group members serve renewable two-year terms. Steering Group members are confirmed by consensus of ICN Members in odd-numbered years at the annual conference. For more information on Steering Group composition, selection, and its roles and responsibilities, see the ICN’s Operational Framework.

Ongoing Steering Group initiatives and substantive projects:

Steering Group documents:

The case for competition policy in difficult economic times, 2009

ICN Outreach Tool Kit


Town Hall Meetings

February 20, 2013 - A New Year's Resolution

June 21, 2012 - Looking Back & Looking Forward

Related Content



Steering Group Members


Steering Group Documents



Steering Group Document Archive 2011-2014